

Bharatiya Bhatke Vimukt Vikas va Sanshodhan Sanstha's

YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN SCHOOL OF SOCIAL WORK SATARA, MAHARASHTRA

Affiliated to Shivaji University, Kolhapur

IQAC COMMITTEE 2020-2023

As per Revised Accreditation Framework in November 2017

Date of establishment of IQAC: 2/04/ 2014

Chairperson: Dr.Shaly Joseph, I/C Principal

Coordinator IQAC: Jeevan Borate Senior Faculty Member

Management Member: Bhai Shailendra Mane

Faculty Members represented at all levels:

Ms,Samata Mane: Faculty Member

Ms.SampadaSankpal : Faculty Member

Dr.Pankajkumar Das :Faculty Member and Secretary

Dr.ManishaShirodkar: Faculty Member

Employers Nominee: Ms. Shakuntala Pawar, Mutha group of companies

Stakeholders Nominee: Mr.Krishna Shipkule, Director SEWA, Field work placement

Mr.Madhuri Sanas: Industrial/ CSR Nominee

Local Society Nominee: Rajesh Bhosale

Administrative officers:

MilindKamble, Office Superintendent

Mr.Mahadeo Jadhav, Clerk

Librarian Ms.Nandarani Katkar

Student Nominee: ManishaGujar, Pranali Ghorpade, Tushar Ramawat

Alumni Nominee: Mr.Hemant Bhosale

External Peer Team Members 1.Dr.Ramesh Ohol Retd. Professor, LBS college, Satara

2. Dr. Prakash Kamble Prof. Arts and Commerce College, Satara

Advisory Committee

Dr, GeetaBalkrishnan Former principal NirmalaNiketan College of social work, Mumbai

Dr. Prakash Kumbhar,
